Contact

You can reach us by phone:

+49 69 95930 0

Or by email:

kontakt@dataforce.de

DATAFORCE REPORTING

Jump right into the analysis!

Dataforce provides you with a comprehensive and detailed presentation of all relevant data for you and your company. We are able to create dashboards that allow you to monitor your dealer network and control your sales team.

Three reasons to choose our reporting:

  • Our offer: our deep technical know-how in the area of data analytics gives you a competitive advantage
  • Our experts: we have a team with many years of experience in the conception and visualization of reports
  • Customized Reporting: we provide individually defined reports online (with tableau) and offline

Be one step ahead of the competition and jump right into the analysis!

Market leader in market segmentation

Valid data are the basic prerequisite for successful reporting. Dataforce has been Germany’s market leader in fleet data for over 20 years. What is unique for us is the combination of a detailed market segmentation according to industries with a simultaneous division of the commercial market according to fleet size classes. These parameters, which are essential for fleet analysis, are available in all data streams collected by Dataforce (depending on the country):

  • New car registrations
  • Car parc data
  • Owner changes
  • Private Loyalty
  • Forecasts

The various data streams from Dataforce offer the greatest possible flexibility in the evaluation, since all evaluation dimensions (make, model, body style, fueltype, weight, etc.) can be combined with one another in any way. From a complete overview of the market to the presentation of your individual KPIs to the analysis of regional differences – Dataforce is your competent and reliable partner.

What we offer you

Excellent reporting is a fundamental competitive advantage. Optimally defined, it provides companies with all important information for decision-making at first glance.

Whether at the highest management level, department level or for your individual regional structures – Dataforce creates your individual reporting for each hierarchy level. We accompany you in all phases of the reporting process as a reliable partner: from the definition of your exact question to the complete conception and implementation to the frequency you want for regular deliveries.

We basically offer two types of reports: online and offline.

ONLINE REPORTING

With the visualization software TABLEAU, our reports are easy to understand, have a clear display and drill down into the data. With online access, the reporting can be viewed from anywhere at any time.

OFFLINE REPORTING

Offline-Reporting

With offline reporting, we offer both static and dynamic reports. The difference? In the dynamic reports, you can filter, select other representations and go deep into the data.

Our experts for you

We created a unique department which is responsible for the conception and visualization of the reports. Our experts use highly efficient presentation methods, which give you the answers to the questions you have pitched straight away. Our team works according to the latest benchmarks in management information design and are highly qualified in Excel, Tableau and Powerpoint.

Customized Reporting

Dataforce strives to implement every individually desired type of reporting for you, because: Our focus is always the benefit for you as a customer!

Together with you, we define the exact questions for which you need individual reporting. We generally use our own database for the implementation, but of course we can also integrate internal data streams from you. The access to the reporting can be made in an online version with log-in on a platform of your choice or offline via email.

Do you already have a clear idea of how your reporting should be designed? No problem! Of course, we are also happy to implement your wishes 1:1 for you!

Online Reporting

Our Reports

Online Reporting with Tableau

Offline Reporting static & dynamic

Offline Reporting

Are you currently planning to design an individual report or would you like to talk about the various options in more detail? Your contact persons will be happy to provide you with no obligation:

 

Melissa Mateus Alarcon
Phone: +49 69 95930-352
Fax:+49 69 95930-333
Email: Melissa.Mateus@dataforce.de
www.dataforce.de

Bestand – Eindeutige Potentiale

Identifizieren Sie Ihr exaktes Marktpotential auf Bestandsdatenbasis!

Dataforce „zählt nicht nur Autos“, sondern auch die zugrundeliegenden Flotten, aufgeteilt nach unterschiedlichster Flottengröße. Analysieren Sie darüber hinaus die Zusammensetzung nach Marken, Modellen, Kraftstoffarten, Fahrzeugalter und weiteren Kriterien.

  • „Wie viele Flotten gibt es bundesweit, die für unser Produkt in Frage kommen?“
  • „Lohnt sich die Entwicklung eines Produktes für kleine Fuhrparks?“
  • „Wie hoch ist das Wiederschaffungspotenzial im Markt?“

Bestellung

  • * This field is mandatory.
  • All prices are net prices, which must be added to valid VAT. The forecast will be delivered as PDF document within 5 working days at the latest. The right of use is limited to its own internal use. Any duplication, distribution (including the transfer to consultants or agencies), public access or processing requires the consent. Our terms and conditions and privacy policy apply. These are available at https://www.dataforce.de/en/general-terms-and-conditions/.

  • Please review our Privacy Policy.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
× My Message

Kontakt

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch:

+49 69 95930 0

Oder per Mail:

kontakt@dataforce.de

DATAFORCE REPORTING

Steigen Sie direkt in die Analyse ein!

Dataforce liefert Ihnen eine umfassende und detaillierte Darstellung aller für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen relevanten Daten. Wir sind in der Lage Dashboards zu erstellen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen Ihr Händlernetz zu beobachten und Ihr Verkaufsteam zu steuern.

Drei Gründe, die für unser Reporting sprechen:

  • Unser Angebot: Jahrelanges technisches und inhaltliches Know-How bringt Ihnen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil
  • Unsere Experten: Ein Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Visualisierung von Reports
  • Customized Reporting: Individuell definierte Reportings online (mit Tableau) und offline

Seien Sie dem Wettbewerb einen Schritt voraus und steigen Sie direkt in die Analyse ein!

Marktführer in der Marktsegmentierung

Valide Daten sind die Grundvoraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches Reporting. Seit 20 Jahren ist Dataforce Deutschlands Marktführer in Sachen Flottendaten. Einzigartig für Deutschland ist die Kombination aus einer detaillierten Marktsegmentierung nach Branchen bei gleichzeitiger Unterteilung des gewerblichen Marktes nach Fuhrparkgrößenklassen. Diese, speziell für die Flottenanalyse unabdingbaren Parameter, stehen Ihnen in allen von Dataforce erhobenen Datenströmen zur Verfügung:

  • Neuzulassungen
  • Bestandsdaten
  • Besitzumschreibungen
  • Private Loyalty
  • Prognosen

Die verschiedenen Datenströme von Dataforce bieten größtmögliche Flexibilität bei der Auswertung, da alle Auswertungsdimensionen (Marke, Modell, Bodystyle, Krafstoffart, Gewicht, etc.) in jeglicher Weise miteinander kombiniert werden können. Von einem Gesamtüberblick über den Markt über die Darstellung Ihrer individuellen KPIs bis zur Analyse regionaler Unterschiede – Dataforce ist Ihr kompetenter und verlässlicher Partner.

Unser Angebot

Ein exzellentes Reporting ist ein elementarer Wettbewerbsvorteil. Optimal definiert liefert es Unternehmen auf den ersten Blick alle wichtigen Informationen zur Entscheidungsfindung.

Ob auf höchster Managementebene, Abteilungsebene oder für Ihre individuelle Regionalstrukturen – Dataforce erstellt Ihnen Ihr individuelles Reporting für jede Hierarchiestufe. Dabei begleiten wir Sie in allen Phasen des Reporting-Prozesses als zuverlässiger Partner: Von der Definition Ihrer exakten Fragestellung über die vollständige Konzeptionierung und Umsetzung bis hin zu der von Ihnen gewünschten Frequenz für regelmäßige Lieferungen.

Grundsätzlich bieten wir zwei Arten von Reports an: Online und Offline.

ONLINE REPORTING

Mit der Visualisierungssoftware TABLEAU sind unsere Reportings leicht zu verstehen, verfügen über eine übersichtliche Darstellung und einem Drill-Down in die Daten. Durch den Online-Zugang kann das Reporting von überall zu jeder Zeit eingesehen werden.

OFFLINE REPORTING

Icon für Offline Reporting

Bei den offline Reportings bieten wir sowohl statische als auch dynamische Reportings an. Der Unterschied? In den dynamischen Reportings kann gefiltert werden, andere Darstellungen ausgewählt und tief in die Daten gegangen werden.

Unsere Experten

Eine eigene Abteilung ist für die Konzeption und Visualisierung der Reports verantwortlich. Unsere Experten verwenden hocheffiziente Darstellungsweisen, welche Ihnen auf Anhieb die Antworten auf die von Ihnen formulierten Fragestellungen geben. Dabei arbeitet unser Team nach den aktuellsten Benchmarks im Management Information Design.

Customized Reporting

Dataforce ist bestrebt jede individuell gewünschte Art des Reportings für Sie zu realisieren, denn: Im Vordergrund steht immer der Nutzen für Sie als Kunde!

Im gemeinsamen Dialog definieren wir mit Ihnen die exakten Fragestellungen, für welche Sie ein individuelles Reporting benötigen. Bei der Umsetzung greifen wir in der Regel auf unsere eigene Datenbasis zurück, können jedoch selbstverständlich auch interne Datenströme von Ihnen integrieren. Der Bezug kann in der Onlineversion mit Log-In auf einer von Ihnen gewünschten Plattform oder offline klassisch per E-Mail erfolgen.

Sie haben bereits genaue Vorstellungen wie Ihr Reporting gestaltet werden soll? Kein Problem! Selbstverständlich setzen wir Ihre Wünsche auch gerne 1:1 für Sie um!

Online Reporting

Unsere Reporting Arten

Online Reporting mit Tableau

Offline Reporting statisch & dynamisch

Offline Reporting

Sie sind derzeit in der Planung für die Konzeption eines individuellen Reportings oder möchten sich generell über die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten noch detaillierter unterhalten? Ihre Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen gerne unverbindlich zur Verfügung:

 

Katja Caloiero
Telefon: +49 69 95930-325
Fax:+49 69 95930-333
E-Mail: katja.caloiero@dataforce.de
www.dataforce.de

Katja-Caloiero

Bestand – Eindeutige Potentiale

Identifizieren Sie Ihr exaktes Marktpotential auf Bestandsdatenbasis!

Dataforce „zählt nicht nur Autos“, sondern auch die zugrundeliegenden Flotten, aufgeteilt nach unterschiedlichster Flottengröße. Analysieren Sie darüber hinaus die Zusammensetzung nach Marken, Modellen, Kraftstoffarten, Fahrzeugalter und weiteren Kriterien.

  • „Wie viele Flotten gibt es bundesweit, die für unser Produkt in Frage kommen?“
  • „Lohnt sich die Entwicklung eines Produktes für kleine Fuhrparks?“
  • „Wie hoch ist das Wiederschaffungspotenzial im Markt?“

Bestellung

  • * This field is mandatory.
  • All prices are net prices, which must be added to valid VAT. The forecast will be delivered as PDF document within 5 working days at the latest. The right of use is limited to its own internal use. Any duplication, distribution (including the transfer to consultants or agencies), public access or processing requires the consent. Our terms and conditions and privacy policy apply. These are available at https://www.dataforce.de/en/general-terms-and-conditions/.

  • Please review our Privacy Policy.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
× My Message