Contact

You can reach us by phone:

+49 69 95930 0

Or by email:

kontakt@dataforce.de

MANAGEMENT DASHBOARDS FOR THE AUTOMOTIVE MARKET

IRIS VIEWS® – Get straight into the analysis!

Dataforce provides you with a comprehensive and detailed view on all data relevant to you and your business. We are able to create dashboards that allow you to monitor your dealer network and manage your sales team.

Three reasons that speak for our reporting:

  • Our offer: Years of technical and content know-how will give you a competitive advantage
  • Our experts: A team with many years of experience in designing and visualizing reports
  • Customized reporting: Individually defined reports online with Tableau

Be one step ahead of the competition and get straight into the analysis!

Dataforce provides you with a comprehensive and detailed view on all data relevant to you and your business. We are able to create dashboards that allow you to monitor your dealer network and manage your sales team.

Three reasons that speak for our reporting:

  • Our offer: Years of technical and content know-how will give you a competitive advantage
  • Our experts: A team with many years of experience in designing and visualizing reports
  • Customized reporting: Individually defined reports online with Tableau

Be one step ahead of the competition and get straight into the analysis!

Our Offer

Excellent reporting is a fundamental competitive advantage. Optimally defined, it provides companies with all important information for decision-making at first glance.

Whether at the highest management level, departmental level or for your individual regional structures – Dataforce creates your individual reporting for every hierarchical level. We accompany you in all phases of the reporting process as a reliable partner: from the definition of your exact question to the complete conception and implementation to your desired frequency for regular deliveries.

With the visualization software TABLEAU, our reports are easy to understand, have a clear presentation and a drill-down into the data. Through online access, the reporting can be viewed from anywhere at any time.

Reporting PCV Local Dealer Overview
Reporting Capture & Return
Reporting Matrix Loyality & Capture
Reporting PCV Market
Reporting PCV Market
pkw regio händler-Übersicht-en
private loyalty 3. tesla eroberung & rückkehr-en
private loyalty 5. skoda matrix loyalität & eroberung-en
pkw bund marktübersicht-en
pkw bund marktübersicht-2-en
previous arrow
next arrow

Our Experts

A separate department is responsible for the conception and visualization of the reports. Our experts use highly efficient presentation methods that give you right away the answers to your questions. Our team works according to the latest benchmarks in management information design.

We have automotive market data in over 40 countries worldwide. We cover the largest markets and provide our customers with the latest market information on a monthly, quarterly or annual basis. Our database contains millions of records and in-depth information about the automotive market in the offered country. Based on this, our smart business intelligence solution allows you to view the data as you need it.

In particular, dashboards for the following data are directly available as standard:

Neuzulassungen

New Registrations

Umkreis

Dealer Network Analysis

Prognose

Forecast (about fuel types)

CO2 Data

We analyze the latest figures and make them available individually. Based on the status quo, we also create forecasts and projections that support our customers in making important business decisions.

MARKET LEADER IN MARKET SEGMENTATION

Valid data is the basic prerequisite for successful reporting. Dataforce has been Germany’s market leader in fleet data for 20 years now. Unique to Germany is the combination of detailed market segmentation by industry and simultaneous subdivision of the commercial market by fleet size class. These parameters, which are indispensable for the fleet analysis, are available in all data streams collected by Dataforce:

  • New Registrations
  • Car Parc Data
  • Ownership Transfers
  • Private Loyalty
  • Forecasts

Dataforce’s various data streams offer the greatest possible flexibility in evaluation, as all evaluation dimensions (make, model, body style, fuel type, weight, etc.) can be combined in any way. From an overall view of the market to the presentation of your individual KPIs and the analysis of regional differences – Dataforce is your competent and reliable partner.

New Registrations – At the Pulse of Time

Especially in order to present the market segment True Fleets without distortions, the registrations are clearly separated from RAC (rent-a-car), car dealership or Manufacturers. Get quick and easy access to this steadily growing market segment of the automotive market. This is the only way to make a realistic assessment of the overall market.

  • “Where are the vehicles actually registered?”
  • “Are micro fleets important to my target audience?”
  • “How does direct competition behave?”
  • “Do dealer registrations influence analytics”?

Dealer Network Analysis – Regional Success

Measure the performance of regional units and define your own territories.

Analogous to the nationwide new registrations and car parcs, you receive individual or standardized information on a regional basis. This can be in the form of postal (5-digit ZIP codes) or political (county municipality keys/statistical districts) areas.

  • “Where are there new unidentified market potentials so far?”
  • “Which metropolitan areas are particularly attractive for us as an importer brand?”
  • “I need basic data for evaluating my area managers.”

Forecast – Fleet with Future

Get a reliable outlook on the future development of individual market segments (Private – Fleet – Rental – Manufacturers/Dealership). In addition to the classic economic indicators, Dataforce also takes into account fleet-specific key figures, which we collect using our own fleet manager panel. In addition, the evaluation of model policy events is another central component of our forecasting procedures.

Add to, improve and sharpen your volume planning with Dataforce and use the accurate information to make better decisions.

  • “How will the fleet market in Germany develop over the next 3 years?”
  • “Will there be opposing developments in the small and large fleets?”
  • “How does Dataforce assess the numerous new model launches in the EV sector?”

CO2 – Road To Zero

With our latest dashboard as part of the Road To Zero program, you get a clear insight into the world of WLTP and NEDC data in Europe based on individual market segments (Private – Fleet – RAC – Manufacturers/Dealership). The comparison between average CO2 data and the targets can be displayed including supercredits as well as empty weight.

Save time on calculations and compare yourself on a country level with other brands and models in specific time periods and segments to achieve your goals.

  • “Which brand is leading the way to zero emissions?”
  • “Am I on track to meet my CO2 targets?”
  • “What does the CO2 data of my competitors in Spain look like?”

Customized Reporting

Dataforce strives to realize every individually desired type of reporting for you, because: The benefit for you as a customer is always in the foreground!

In a joint dialog with you, we define the exact questions for which you need an individual reporting. For the implementation we usually use our own database, but of course we can also integrate internal data streams from you. You can receive the online version with log-in on a platform of your choice or offline on the classic way by e-mail.

Do you already have precise ideas about how your reporting should be designed? No problem! Of course, we are also happy to implement your wishes 1:1 for you!

Are you currently in the planning phase for the conception of an individual reporting or would you generally like to discuss the various possibilities in more detail? Your contact persons will be happy to assist you without obligation:

 

Melissa Mateus Alarcon
Phone: +49 69 95930-352
Fax:+49 69 95930-333
Email: melissa.mateus@dataforce.de
www.dataforce.de

Melissa Mateus Alarcon
Melissa Mateus Alarcon

Are you interested in a trial access to our IRIS VIEWS tool? Fill out the form and get a 14-day access to the system.

  • * This is a mandatory field. It is important that you give us your error free email address.
  • By sending this form you confirm that you accept our Privacy Policy as well as GTC. You will receive your free trial access to our IRIS VIEWS system within 4 business days, which remains valid for 14 days and ends automatically. Afterwards, you will be contacted by a Dataforce representative to discuss your experience with the tool.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
× My Message

Kontakt

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch:

+49 69 95930 0

Oder per Mail:

kontakt@dataforce.de

MANAGEMENT DASHBOARDS FÜR DEN AUTOMOBILMARKT

Steigen Sie direkt in die Analyse ein!

Dataforce IRIS VIEWS Logo

Dataforce liefert Ihnen eine umfassende und detaillierte Darstellung aller für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen relevanten Daten. Wir sind in der Lage Dashboards zu erstellen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen Ihr Händlernetz zu beobachten und Ihr Verkaufsteam zu steuern.

Drei Gründe, die für unser Reporting sprechen:

  • Unser Angebot: Jahrelanges technisches und inhaltliches Know-How bringt Ihnen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil
  • Unsere Experten: Ein Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Visualisierung von Reports
  • Customized Reporting: Individuell definierte Reportings online mit Tableau

Seien Sie dem Wettbewerb einen Schritt voraus und steigen Sie direkt in die Analyse ein!

Dataforce liefert Ihnen eine umfassende und detaillierte Darstellung aller für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen relevanten Daten. Wir sind in der Lage Dashboards zu erstellen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen Ihr Händlernetz zu beobachten und Ihr Verkaufsteam zu steuern.

Drei Gründe, die für unser Reporting sprechen:

  • Unser Angebot: Jahrelanges technisches und inhaltliches Know-How bringt Ihnen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil
  • Unsere Experten: Ein Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Visualisierung von Reports
  • Customized Reporting: Individuell definierte Reportings online mit Tableau

Seien Sie dem Wettbewerb einen Schritt voraus und steigen Sie direkt in die Analyse ein!

Unser Angebot

Ein exzellentes Reporting ist ein elementarer Wettbewerbsvorteil. Optimal definiert liefert es Unternehmen auf den ersten Blick alle wichtigen Informationen zur Entscheidungsfindung.

Ob auf höchster Managementebene, Abteilungsebene oder für Ihre individuelle Regionalstrukturen – Dataforce erstellt Ihnen Ihr individuelles Reporting für jede Hierarchiestufe. Dabei begleiten wir Sie in allen Phasen des Reporting-Prozesses als zuverlässiger Partner: Von der Definition Ihrer exakten Fragestellung über die vollständige Konzeptionierung und Umsetzung bis hin zu der von Ihnen gewünschten Frequenz für regelmäßige Lieferungen.

Mit der Visualisierungssoftware TABLEAU sind unsere Reportings leicht zu verstehen, verfügen über eine übersichtliche Darstellung und einem Drill-Down in die Daten. Durch den Online-Zugang kann das Reporting von überall zu jeder Zeit eingesehen werden.

Reporting Matrix Loyalität
Reporting Eroberungen
Reporting Regionale Händler Übersicht
Reporting Pkw Bund
Reporting Pkw Bund
private loyalty 5. skoda matrix loyalität & eroberung-de
private loyalty 3. tesla eroberung & rückkehr-de
pkw regio händler-Übersicht-de
pkw bund marktübersicht-de
pkw bund marktübersicht-2-de
previous arrow
next arrow

Unsere Experten

Eine eigene Abteilung ist für die Konzeption und Visualisierung der Reports verantwortlich. Unsere Experten verwenden hocheffiziente Darstellungsweisen, welche Ihnen auf Anhieb die Antworten auf die von Ihnen formulierten Fragestellungen geben. Dabei arbeitet unser Team nach den aktuellsten Benchmarks im Management Information Design.

In über 40 Ländern weltweit verfügen wir über Marktdaten im Automobilbereich. Dabei decken wir die größten Märkte ab und versorgen unsere Kunden monatlich, quartalsweise oder jährlich mit den neuesten Informationen rund um das Marktgeschehen. Unsere Datenbank umfasst Millionen Datensätze und tiefgehende Informationen des Automobilmarktes im angebotenen Land. Aufgrunddessen können Sie mittels unserer smarten Business Intelligence Lösung die Daten so anschauen, wie Sie es benötigen.

Insbesondere Dashboards für folgende Daten sind direkt als Standard verfügbar:

Neuzulassungen

Händlernetzanalyse

Forecast (Prognosen über Kraftstoffarten)

CO2 Daten

Wir analysieren die aktuellsten Zahlen und stellen diese individualisiert zur Verfügung. Aufbauend auf dem IST-Zustand erstellen wir zusätzlich Prognosen und Forecasts, die unsere Kunden bei wichtigen Unternehmensentscheidungen unterstützen.

Marktführer in der Marktsegmentierung

Valide Daten sind die Grundvoraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches Reporting. Seit 20 Jahren ist Dataforce Deutschlands Marktführer in Sachen Flottendaten. Einzigartig für Deutschland ist die Kombination aus einer detaillierten Marktsegmentierung nach Branchen bei gleichzeitiger Unterteilung des gewerblichen Marktes nach Fuhrparkgrößenklassen. Diese, speziell für die Flottenanalyse unabdingbaren Parameter, stehen Ihnen in allen von Dataforce erhobenen Datenströmen zur Verfügung:

  • Neuzulassungen
  • Bestandsdaten
  • Besitzumschreibungen
  • Private Loyalty
  • Prognosen

Die verschiedenen Datenströme von Dataforce bieten größtmögliche Flexibilität bei der Auswertung, da alle Auswertungsdimensionen (Marke, Modell, Bodystyle, Krafstoffart, Gewicht, etc.) in jeglicher Weise miteinander kombiniert werden können. Von einem Gesamtüberblick über den Markt über die Darstellung Ihrer individuellen KPIs bis zur Analyse regionaler Unterschiede – Dataforce ist Ihr kompetenter und verlässlicher Partner.

Neuzulassungen – Am Puls der Zeit

Gerade um das Marktsegment Relevanter Flottenmarkt ohne Verwerfungen darzustellen, werden die Zulassungen deutlich von Autovermietern, dem Fahrzeughandel oder Fahrzeugherstellern getrennt. Bekommen Sie schnellen und einfachen Zugang auf dieses stetig an Bedeutung gewinnende Marktsegment des Automobilmarktes. Nur so kann eine realistische Bewertung des Gesamtmarktes erfolgen.

  • „Wo werden die Fahrzeuge tatsächlich zugelassen?“
  • „Sind für meine Zielgruppe Kleinstflotten wichtig?“
  • „Wie verhält sich der direkte Wettbewerb?“
  • „Beeinflussen Handelszulassungen Analysen“?

Händlernetzanalyse – Regionaler Erfolg

Messen Sie die Performance von regionalen Einheiten und definieren Sie selbst Ihre Gebiete.

Analog zu den bundesweiten Neuzulassungen und Beständen erhalten Sie individuelle oder standardisierte Informationen auf regionaler Basis. Dies kann in Form von postalischen (5-stellige PLZ) oder politischen (Kreisgemeindeschlüsseln/Statistische Bezirke) Gebieten erfolgen.

  • „Wo gibt es bisher neue nicht identifizierte Marktpotenziale?“
  • „Welche Ballungsräume sind besonders attraktiv für uns als Importeursmarke?“
  • „Ich benötige Basisdaten zur Bewertung meiner Gebietsleiter“

Forecast – Flotte mit Zukunft

Bekommen Sie einen zuverlässigen Ausblick auf die zukünftige Entwicklung einzelner Marktsegmente (Privat – Flotte – Vermieter – Fahrzeugbau/Fahrzeughandel). Neben den klassischen wirtschaftlichen Indikatoren berücksichtigt Dataforce auch flottenspezifische Kennzahlen, die wir mittels unseres eigenen Fuhrparkleiter Panels erheben. Darüber hinaus ist die Bewertung von modellpolitischen Ereignisse ein weiterer zentraler Bestandteil unserer Prognoseverfahren.

Ergänzen, verbessern und schärfen Sie mit Dataforce Ihre Volumenplanung und nutzen Sie die genauen Informationen um bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen.

  • „Wie wird sich der Flottenmarkt in Deutschland in den nächsten 3 Jahren entwickeln?“
  • „Wird es gegensätzliche Entwicklungen in den kleinen und großen Flotten geben?“
  • „Wie schätzt Dataforce die zahlreichen neuen Modellstarts im EV Bereich ein?“

CO2 – Road To Zero

Mit unserem neuesten Dashboard im Rahmen des Road To Zero Programms, erhalten Sie einen übersichtlichen Einblick in die Welt der WLTP und NEFZ Daten in Europa auf basis einzelner Marktsegmente (Privat – Flotte – Vermieter – Fahrzeugbau/Fahrzeughandel). Der Vergleich zwischen durchschnittlichen CO2 Daten und den Zielvorgaben kann sowohl incl. Supercredits als auf Leergewicht angezeigt werden.

Sparen Sie Zeit bei der Berechnung und vergleichen Sie sich auf Länderebene mit anderen Marken und Modellen in bestimmten Zeiträumen und Segmenten, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

  • „Welche Marke ist Vorreiter in der CO2-Thematik?“
  • „Bin ich auf einem guten Weg, meine CO2-Ziele zu erreichen?“
  • „Wie sehen die CO2-Daten meiner Wettbewerber in Spanien aus?“

Customized Reporting

Dataforce ist bestrebt jede individuell gewünschte Art des Reportings für Sie zu realisieren, denn: Im Vordergrund steht immer der Nutzen für Sie als Kunde!

Im gemeinsamen Dialog definieren wir mit Ihnen die exakten Fragestellungen, für welche Sie ein individuelles Reporting benötigen. Bei der Umsetzung greifen wir in der Regel auf unsere eigene Datenbasis zurück, können jedoch selbstverständlich auch interne Datenströme von Ihnen integrieren. Der Bezug kann in der Onlineversion mit Log-In auf einer von Ihnen gewünschten Plattform oder offline klassisch per E-Mail erfolgen.

Sie haben bereits genaue Vorstellungen wie Ihr Reporting gestaltet werden soll? Kein Problem! Selbstverständlich setzen wir Ihre Wünsche auch gerne 1:1 für Sie um!

Sie sind derzeit in der Planung für die Konzeption eines individuellen Reportings oder möchten sich generell über die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten noch detaillierter unterhalten? Ihre Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen gerne unverbindlich zur Verfügung:

 

Katja Caloiero
Telefon: +49 69 95930-325
Fax:+49 69 95930-333
E-Mail: katja.caloiero@dataforce.de
www.dataforce.de

Katja-Caloiero
Katja-Caloiero

Sie sind an einem Testzugang für unser IRIS VIEWS Tool interessiert? Füllen Sie das Formular aus und bekommen Sie einen 14-tägigen Zugang zum System.

  • * Dieses Feld ist erforderlich. Wichtig ist, dass Sie uns Ihre fehlerfreie E-Mail Adresse geben.
  • Mit der Absendung dieses Formulars bestätigen Sie, dass Sie unsere Datenschutzverordnung sowie AGB akzeptieren. Sie bekommen innerhalb von 4 Werktagen Ihren kostenlosen Testzugang zu unserem IRIS VIEWS System, der 14 Tage gültig bleibt und automatisch endet. Im Nachgang werden Sie von einem Dataforce Mitarbeiter/einer Mitarbeiterin kontaktiert, um über Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Tool zu sprechen.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× My Message